Cookies on The Tuam Herald website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the The Tuam Herald website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.
Hide Message

Contact Us

Postal Address

The Tuam Herald
Dublin Road, Tuam, Co.Galway

Tel: +353 (0) 93 24183

Please contact reception on +353 (0) 93 24183 and ask for the relevant department or person.

 

Editor & Managing Director

David Burke   editor@tuamherald.ie

 

News

Siobhan Holliman   siobhan@tuamherald.ie
Tony Galvin   tgalvin@tuamherald.ie
Jacqueline Hogge   jacqueline@tuamherald.ie
Tom Gilmore   tom@tuamherald.ie
Ray Ryan (photographer)   rayryan@tuamherald.ie

Sports

Billy Coss sport@tuamherald.ie

Local Notes

localnotes@tuamherald.ie

Advertising Manager

Liz Gardiner advertising@tuamherald.ie

Classifieds & Anniversary Notices

classifieds@tuamherald.ie